Kontaktdaten

STELZER Rührtechnik International GmbH

Speckgraben 20, 34414 Warburg, Germany

+49 5641 903 0

+49 5641 903 50

info@stelzer.eu

QR Code
vCard

Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail

Ansprechpartner

After Sales Service

(Ersatzteile, Reparaturen)

Anfragen Rührwerke

Buchhaltung

CFD Analysen

Reklamationen

Technikumsversuche

Technische Dokumentationen

Werner Gocke

Heike Wagemann

Annika Hahues

Kai Stuckenbrock

Christian Kessen

Werner Pecher

Jörg-Peter Lindner

Larissa Scheuermann

Tel. +49 5641 903 56

Tel. +49 5641 903 63

Tel. +49 5641 903 0

Tel. +49 5641 903 31

Tel. +49 5641 903 46

Tel. +49 5641 903 18

Tel. +49 5641 903 62

Tel. +49 5641 903 40

werner.gocke@stelzer.eu

heike.wagemann@stelzer.eu

info@stelzer.eu

kai.stuckenbrock@stelzer.eu

christian.kessen@stelzer.eu

werner.pecher@stelzer.eu

jp.lindner@stelzer.eu

larissa.scheuermann@stelzer.eu