Vertretungen

LandVertretungKontaktdatenZuständige Person
BulgarienBickel & Wolf EOODBusiness Center Serdika
2E “Akad. Ivan Geshov” Blvd.
Building 1, 3rd Floor, Office 304, 305
1330 Sofia
Tel. +359 2 397 1156
office-bg@bickel-wolf.com
Managing Director:
Mrs. Sylvia Altermann‑Wolf
Contact:
Mrs. Krasimira Beleva
ChinaTech-Machine International Co., Ltd.Rm. 901, No. 14
Lane 669, LiuYing Road
200072 Shanghai
Tel. +86 21 63063739 Fax +86 21 32080153 Mobile +86 13901921594 t_machine@vip.163.com
Managing Director:
Mr. Frank Zhang
ChinaShanghai Danmy LTDRoom 507, No. 495 Jiang ning Road
JinAn District
200041 Shanghai
Tel. +86 2161 377189
adnan.demirel@dan-my.com
Managing Director:
Mr. Adnan Demirel
IndonesienPt. Danmy IndonesiaPermatapuri Laguna Blok A/5
Cimanggis Depok 16952
Tel. +62 859 210 19692
adnan.demirel@dan-my.com
Managing Director:
Mr. Adnan Demirel
IrlandDDY Ltd.Station Road
Blarney, Co. Cork
Tel. +358 21 4 383971
ddulohery@ddyltd.ie
Managing Director:
Mr. Diarmaid Dulohery
IsraelRingel Bros. (1973) Ltd.134 Herzel St.
66555 Tel-Aviv
Tel. +972 3 6825505
orly@ringel-bros.co.il
Managing Director:
Mr. Michael Ringel
Contact:
Mr. Orly Elbaz
ÖsterreichBickel & Wolf GmbHWiener Straße 53
3002 Pukersdorf
Tel. +43 2231 673 90
office@bickel-wolf.com
Managing Director:
Mrs. Sylvia Altermann‑Wolf
Contact:
Mr. Rudolf Schak
PolenMS SPINEX Spinkiewicz Maciejul. Klimontowska 19
04-672 Warschau
Tel. +48 663 870 904
waldemar.szamraj@msspinex.com.pl
Managing Director:
Mr. Maciej Spinkiewicz
Contact:
Mr. Waldemar Szamraj
RumänienBickel & Wolf Prodimpex SRLCotroceni Business Center
B-dul Iuliu Maniu nr. 7, Corp T, Etaj 2
Sector 6, 060172 – Bukarest
Tel. +40 21 490 6251
g.cojocaru@bickel-wolf.com
Managing Director:
Mrs. Sylvia Altermann‑Wolf
Contact:
Mr. Gabriel Cojocaru
SlowakeiBickel & Wolf Bratislava s.r.o.OC Jarosova 1
831 03 Bratislava
Tel. +421 2 4920 4730 9
office-sk@bickel-wolf.com
Managing Director:
Mrs. Sylvia Altermann‑Wolf
Contact:
Mr. Branislav Bosak
TaiwanWilwin Engineering CorporationRoom 814, Sec. 4
54 Ming Shen E. Road
105 Taipei
Tel. +886 2 25455711
wilwin@ms13.hinet.net
Managing Director:
Mr. Jack Wong
TschechienBickel & Wolf spo.s.r.o.Namesti 5. kvetna 25
252 25 Jinocany
Tel. +420 257 320 278
office-cz@bickel-wolf.com
Managing Director:
Mrs. Sylvia Altermann‑Wolf
Contact:
Mr. Petr Sustek
UngarnBickel & Wolf Kereskedelmi Kft.Namesti 5. kvetna 25
252 25 Jinocany
Tel. +36 1 279 0325
office-hu@bickel-wolf.com
Managing Director:
Mrs. Sylvia Altermann‑Wolf
Contact:
Mr. Janos Bodnar
USAJLS International, Inc.6006-B Old Pinewill Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Tel. +1 704 679 9575
jlitschert@jlsintl.com
Managing Director:
Mr. John H. Litschert II